Coaches select all-district volleyball team

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Most Valuable Player

Taryn Griner–Monahans

Offensive Player of the Year

Mikenzie Stokes–Seminole

Defensive Player of the Year

Arianna Rayos–Pecos

Newcomer of the Year

Jaylee Matthews–Seminole

Coach of the Year

Candace Barnett–Monahans

Additional First Team

Alivia Mayfield–Andrews, Jaslyn Johnson–Andrews, Savannah Infante–Andrews, Estrella Porras–Monahans, Mima Cordova–Monahans, Brennah Windham–Pecos, America Jasso–Pecos, Lexy Hernandez–Seminole

Second Team Selections

Kassidy Epperson–Andrews, Alyssa Vasquez–Andrews, Katie Salmon–Fort Stockton, Becca Rodriguez–Fort Stockton, Ozzy Juarez–Monahans, Aubre Terry–Pecos, Angela Meierhoff–Pecos, Chloe Gonzalez–Seminole, Kassey Gallardo–Seminole

Honorable Mention

Hailey Davis–Seminole, Rita Klassen–Seminole

Print Friendly, PDF & Email