War Whoop Online

2022-2023 W. Swimming and Diving

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Oct 11 3 p.m.Big Spring and AndrewsSeminole3rd
Big Spring and AndrewsSeminole
Sat, Oct 22 all dayMonahans MeetMonahans
Monahans MeetMonahans
Tue, Oct 25 3 p.m.Monahans and PecosPecos
Monahans and PecosPecos
Sat, Nov 12 all dayHobbs MeetHobbs
Hobbs MeetHobbs
Sat, Nov 19 all daySan Antonio MeetSan Antonio
San Antonio MeetSan Antonio
Sat, Dec 03 all dayGrapevine/Colleyville MeetGrapevine/Colleyvill
Grapevine/Colleyville MeetGrapevine/Colleyvill
Sat, Dec 10 all daySeminole MeetSeminole
Seminole MeetSeminole
Sat, Jan 07 all dayAndrews MeetAndrews
Andrews MeetAndrews
Sat, Jan 21 all dayDistrict MeetAndrews
District MeetAndrews
Sat, Jan 28 all dayRegion MeetLubbock
Region MeetLubbock
Activate Search
Sports Center