War Whoop Online

2022-2023 W. JV Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 07 5 p.m.ShallowaterSeminole
ShallowaterSeminole
Fri, Nov 11 4:30 p.m.Odessa HighOdessa
Odessa HighOdessa
Tue, Nov 15 5 p.m.Midland ClassicalMidland
Midland ClassicalMidland
Thu, Nov 17 all dayFrenship TournamentWolfforth
Frenship TournamentWolfforth
Mon, Nov 21 11 a.m.IdalouSeminole
IdalouSeminole
Tue, Nov 29 4:30 p.m.PlainviewPlainview
PlainviewPlainview
Thu, Dec 01 all dayDenver City TournamentDenver City
Denver City TournamentDenver City
Tue, Dec 06 4:30 p.m.LegacyMidland
LegacyMidland
Sat, Dec 10 all dayPlains TournamentPlains
Plains TournamentPlains
Tue, Dec 13 4:30 p.m.Midland HighSeminole
Midland HighSeminole
Fri, Dec 16 4 p.m.BrownfieldSeminole
BrownfieldSeminole
Tue, Dec 20 10:30 a.m.CentralSan Angelo
CentralSan Angelo
Tue, Jan 03 5 p.m.Lubbock ChristianSeminole
Lubbock ChristianSeminole
Fri, Jan 06 5 p.m.Pecos (district)Seminole
Pecos (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 10 5 p.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
Fri, Jan 13 5 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 17 5 p.m.Greenwood (district)Greenwood
Greenwood (district)Greenwood
Fri, Jan 20 5 p.m.Monahans (district)Seminole
Monahans (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 24 5 p.m.Pecos (district)Pecos
Pecos (district)Pecos
Fri, Jan 27 5 p.m.Andrews (district)Seminole
Andrews (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 31 5 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fri, Feb 03 5 p.m.Greenwood (district)Seminole
Greenwood (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 07 5 p.m.Monahans (district)Monahans
Monahans (district)Monahans
Activate Search
Sports Center