War Whoop Online

2021-2022 W. JV Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 06 PermianOdessa57-22W
PermianOdessa
Tue, Nov 09 VegaLubbock Christian Un60-35W
VegaLubbock Christian Un
Fri, Nov 12 Odessa HighSeminole58-27W
Odessa HighSeminole
Tue, Nov 16 EstacadoLubbock50-38W
EstacadoLubbock
Mon, Nov 22 CentralSeminole19-42L
CentralSeminole
Tue, Nov 30 PlainviewSeminole43-50L
PlainviewSeminole
Thu, Dec 02 all dayDenver City TournamentDenver City
Denver City TournamentDenver City
Tue, Dec 07 4:30 p.m.Midland LegacySeminole
Midland LegacySeminole
Thu, Dec 09 all dayLubbock TournamentLubbock
Lubbock TournamentLubbock
Tue, Dec 14 5 p.m.Lubbock ChristianLubbock
Lubbock ChristianLubbock
Fri, Dec 17 TBDBig SpringBig Spring
Big SpringBig Spring
Mon, Dec 20 10 a.m.SudanSudan
SudanSudan
Fri, Jan 07 4:30 p.m.Pecos (district)Pecos
Pecos (district)Pecos
Tue, Jan 11 4:30 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fri, Jan 14 4:30 p.m.Andrews (district)Seminole
Andrews (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 18 4:30 p.m.Monahans (district)Monahans
Monahans (district)Monahans
Fri, Jan 21 4:30 p.m.Greenwood (district)Seminole
Greenwood (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 25 4:30 p.m.Pecos (district)Seminole
Pecos (district)Seminole
Fri, Jan 28 4:30 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 01 4:30 p.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
Fri, Feb 04 4:30 p.m.Monahans (district)Seminole
Monahans (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 08 4:30 p.m.Greenwood (district)Greenwood
Greenwood (district)Greenwood
Activate Search
Sports Center