War Whoop Online

2021-2022 W. JV Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 06 PermianOdessa57-22W
PermianOdessa
Tue, Nov 09 VegaLubbock Christian Un60-35W
VegaLubbock Christian Un
Fri, Nov 12 Odessa HighSeminole58-27W
Odessa HighSeminole
Tue, Nov 16 EstacadoLubbock50-38W
EstacadoLubbock
Mon, Nov 22 CentralSeminole19-42L
CentralSeminole
Tue, Nov 30 PlainviewSeminole43-50L
PlainviewSeminole
Thu, Dec 02 Denver City Tournament (MiDenver City57-20W
Denver City Tournament (MiDenver City
Thu, Dec 02 Denver City Tournament (BrDenver City34-23W
Denver City Tournament (BrDenver City
Fri, Dec 03 Denver City Tournament (LeDenver City26-42L
Denver City Tournament (LeDenver City
Sat, Dec 04 Denver City Tournament (MiDenver City41-27W
Denver City Tournament (MiDenver City
Tue, Dec 07 Midland LegacySeminole34-30W
Midland LegacySeminole
Thu, Dec 09 Lubbock Tournament (FrenshLubbock33-51L
Lubbock Tournament (FrenshLubbock
Fri, Dec 10 Lubbock Tournament (MonterLubbock49-60L
Lubbock Tournament (MonterLubbock
Sat, Dec 11 Lubbock Tournament (TascosLubbock1 (score unavailable)-0W
Lubbock Tournament (TascosLubbock
Sat, Dec 11 Lubbock Tournament (M. LegLubbock37-42L
Lubbock Tournament (M. LegLubbock
Fri, Dec 17 Big SpringBig Spring38-14W
Big SpringBig Spring
Mon, Dec 20 SudanSudan48-40W
SudanSudan
Tue, Jan 04 Lubbock ChristianLubbock57-47W
Lubbock ChristianLubbock
Fri, Jan 07 Pecos (district)Pecos73-7W
Pecos (district)Pecos
Tue, Jan 11 Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton55-25W
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fri, Jan 14 Andrews (district)Seminole66-13W
Andrews (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 18 Monahans (district)Monahans77-17W
Monahans (district)Monahans
Fri, Jan 21 Greenwood (district)Seminole48-30W
Greenwood (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 25 Pecos (district)Seminole96-11W
Pecos (district)Seminole
Fri, Jan 28 Fort Stockton (district)Seminole69-20W
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 01 Andrews (district)Andrews52-33W
Andrews (district)Andrews
Fri, Feb 04 Monahans (district)Seminole48-27W
Monahans (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 08 Greenwood (district)Greenwood33-32W
Greenwood (district)Greenwood
Activate Search
Sports Center