War Whoop Online

2021-2022 W. Freshman Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 06 PermianOdessa47-28W
PermianOdessa
Tue, Nov 09 LevellandLevelland19-29L
LevellandLevelland
Fri, Nov 12 Odessa HighSeminole32-8W
Odessa HighSeminole
Tue, Nov 16 4:30 p.m.Estacado CANCELLEDLubbock
Estacado CANCELLEDLubbock
Fri, Nov 19 LevellandSeminole24-50L
LevellandSeminole
Mon, Nov 22 CentralSeminole19-46L
CentralSeminole
Tue, Nov 30 PlainviewSeminole46-41W
PlainviewSeminole
Thu, Dec 02 Denver City Tournament (SlDenver City36-38L
Denver City Tournament (SlDenver City
Fri, Dec 03 Denver City Tournament (KeDenver City48-18W
Denver City Tournament (KeDenver City
Fri, Dec 03 Denver City Tournament (AnDenver City39-24W
Denver City Tournament (AnDenver City
Sat, Dec 04 Denver City Tournament (LeDenver City24-32L
Denver City Tournament (LeDenver City
Tue, Dec 07 LegacySeminole14-40L
LegacySeminole
Thu, Dec 09 Lubbock Tournament (MonterLubbock33-30W
Lubbock Tournament (MonterLubbock
Fri, Dec 10 Lubbock Tournament (FrenshLubbock4-26L
Lubbock Tournament (FrenshLubbock
Fri, Dec 10 Lubbock Tournament (CoronaLubbock27-18W
Lubbock Tournament (CoronaLubbock
Sat, Dec 11 Lubbock Tournament (CaprocLubbock 22-29L
Lubbock Tournament (CaprocLubbock
Fri, Dec 17 Big SpringBig Spring38-14W
Big SpringBig Spring
Fri, Jan 07 7:30 p.m.Pecos (district) CANCELLEDPecos
Pecos (district) CANCELLEDPecos
Tue, Jan 11 Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton40-20W
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fri, Jan 14 Andrews (district)Seminole50-36W
Andrews (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 18 7:30 p.m.Monahans (district)CANCELLMonahans
Monahans (district)CANCELLMonahans
Fri, Jan 21 Greenwood (district)Seminole11-32L
Greenwood (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 25 7:30 p.m.Pecos (district)CANCELLED Seminole
Pecos (district)CANCELLED Seminole
Fri, Jan 28 Fort Stockton (district)Seminole41-17W
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 01 Andrews (district)Andrews48-19W
Andrews (district)Andrews
Fri, Feb 04 Monahans (district)Seminole43-16W
Monahans (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 08 Greenwood (district)Greenwood28-68L
Greenwood (district)Greenwood
Activate Search
Sports Center