War Whoop Online

2022-2023 Varsity W. Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 07 6:30 p.m.ShallowaterSeminole
ShallowaterSeminole
Fri, Nov 11 6 p.m.Odessa HighOdessa
Odessa HighOdessa
Tue, Nov 15 6:15 p.m.Midland ClassicalMidland
Midland ClassicalMidland
Thu, Nov 17 all dayAbilene TournamentAbilene
Abilene TournamentAbilene
Mon, Nov 21 12:30 p.m.IdalouSeminole
IdalouSeminole
Tue, Nov 29 6 p.m.PlainviewPlainview
PlainviewPlainview
Thu, Dec 01 all dayDenver City TournamentDenver City
Denver City TournamentDenver City
Tue, Dec 06 6 p.m.LegacyMidland
LegacyMidland
Fri, Dec 09 6 p.m.ShallowaterShallowater
ShallowaterShallowater
Tue, Dec 13 6 p.m.Midland HighSeminole
Midland HighSeminole
Fri, Dec 16 5:15 p.m.BrownfieldSeminole
BrownfieldSeminole
Tue, Dec 20 noonCentralSan Angelo
CentralSan Angelo
Wed, Dec 28 all daySaginaw TournamentSaginaw
Saginaw TournamentSaginaw
Tue, Jan 03 6:30 p.m.Lubbock ChristianSeminole
Lubbock ChristianSeminole
Fri, Jan 06 6:30 p.m.Pecos (district)Seminole
Pecos (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 10 6:30 p.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
Fri, Jan 13 6:15 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 17 6:15 p.m.Greenwood (district)Greenwood
Greenwood (district)Greenwood
Fri, Jan 20 6:15 p.m.Monahans (district)Seminole
Monahans (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 24 6:15 p.m.Pecos (district)Pecos
Pecos (district)Pecos
Fri, Jan 27 6:15 p.m.Andrews (district)Seminole
Andrews (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 31 6:15 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fri, Feb 03 6:15 p.m.Greenwood (district)Seminole
Greenwood (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 07 6:15 p.m.Monahans (district)Monahans
Monahans (district)Monahans
Activate Search
Sports Center