War Whoop Online

2022-2023 Varsity M. Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 12 12:30 p.m.Midland LegacySeminole
Midland LegacySeminole
Tue, Nov 15 6 p.m.SnyderSeminole
SnyderSeminole
Mon, Nov 21 7:30 p.m.EstacadoLubbock
EstacadoLubbock
Tue, Nov 29 7:30 p.m.CooperWoodrow
CooperWoodrow
Thu, Dec 01 all dayLamesa TournamentLamesa
Lamesa TournamentLamesa
Tue, Dec 06 7:30 p.m.Odessa HighSeminole
Odessa HighSeminole
Thu, Dec 08 all dayAndrews TournamentAndrews
Andrews TournamentAndrews
Tue, Dec 13 7:30 p.m.New HomeSeminole
New HomeSeminole
Fri, Dec 16 7:30 p.m.SweetwaterSweetwater
SweetwaterSweetwater
Tue, Dec 20 2 p.m.PlainviewPlainview
PlainviewPlainview
Wed, Dec 28 all daySaginaw TournamentSaginaw
Saginaw TournamentSaginaw
Tue, Jan 03 8 p.m.Big SpringSeminole
Big SpringSeminole
Fri, Jan 06 7:30 p.m.LevellandLevelland
LevellandLevelland
Fri, Jan 13 7:30 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 17 7:30 p.m.Greenwood (district)Greenwood
Greenwood (district)Greenwood
Fri, Jan 20 7:30 p.m.Monahans (district)Seminole
Monahans (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 24 7:30 p.m.Pecos (district)Pecos
Pecos (district)Pecos
Fri, Jan 27 7:30 p.m.Andrews (district)Seminole
Andrews (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 31 7:30 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fri, Feb 03 7:30 p.m.Greenwood (district)Seminole
Greenwood (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 07 7:30 p.m.Monahans (district)Monahans
Monahans (district)Monahans
Fri, Feb 10 7:30 p.m.Pecos (district)Seminole
Pecos (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 14 7:30 p.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
Activate Search
Sports Center