War Whoop Online

2021-2022 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 27 Palo DuroSeminole26-34L
Palo DuroSeminole
Fri, Sep 03 ShallowaterShallowater23-36L
ShallowaterShallowater
Fri, Sep 10 Denver CitySeminole22-18W
Denver CitySeminole
Fri, Sep 17 AndrewsAndrews17-63L
AndrewsAndrews
Fri, Sep 24 Muleshoe Seminole51-35W
Muleshoe Seminole
Fri, Oct 01 MonahansSeminole21-34L
MonahansSeminole
Fri, Oct 08 Estacado (district)Seminole10-20L
Estacado (district)Seminole
Fri, Oct 22 Borger (district)Borger27-0W
Borger (district)Borger
Fri, Oct 29 7 p.m.Perryton (district)Seminole
Perryton (district)Seminole
Fri, Nov 05 7 p.m.Levelland (district)Levelland
Levelland (district)Levelland
Activate Search
Sports Center