War Whoop Online

2022-2023 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 LovingtonLovington, N.M.46-6W
LovingtonLovington, N.M.
Fri, Sep 02 ShallowaterSeminole27-40L
ShallowaterSeminole
Fri, Sep 09 Mountain ViewClint60-21W
Mountain ViewClint
Fri, Sep 16 7 p.m.AndrewsSeminole
AndrewsSeminole
Fri, Sep 23 7 p.m.PecosPecos
PecosPecos
Fri, Sep 30 7 p.m.Big Spring (homecoming)Seminole
Big Spring (homecoming)Seminole
Fri, Oct 07 7 p.m.Canyon West Plains (distriSeminole
Canyon West Plains (distriSeminole
Fri, Oct 14 7 p.m.Borger (district)Borger
Borger (district)Borger
Fri, Oct 28 7 p.m.Levelland (district)Seminole
Levelland (district)Seminole
Fri, Nov 04 7 p.m.Perryton (district)Perryton
Perryton (district)Perryton
Activate Search
Sports Center