War Whoop Online

2021-2022 Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 10 all dayFort StocktonSeminole
Fort StocktonSeminole
Fri, Aug 13 Permian Tournament (OdessaOdessa1-18L
Permian Tournament (OdessaOdessa
Fri, Aug 13 Permian Tournament (PermiaOdessa1-18L
Permian Tournament (PermiaOdessa
Sat, Aug 14 Permian Tournament (MidlanOdessa2-17L
Permian Tournament (MidlanOdessa
Tue, Aug 17 BrownfieldBrownfield9-10L
BrownfieldBrownfield
Sat, Aug 21 CanyonCanyon 1-17L
CanyonCanyon
Sat, Aug 21 HerefordCanyon 0-19L
HerefordCanyon
Tue, Aug 24 Shallowater (district)Seminole9-10L
Shallowater (district)Seminole
Tue, Sep 07 Levelland (district)Seminole11-8W
Levelland (district)Seminole
Tue, Sep 14 Lamesa (district)Seminole12-7W
Lamesa (district)Seminole
Sat, Sep 25 Shallowater (district)Shallowater9-10L
Shallowater (district)Shallowater
Tue, Sep 28 Levelland (district)Levelland13-6W
Levelland (district)Levelland
Sat, Oct 02 Lamesa (district)Lamesa13-6W
Lamesa (district)Lamesa
Tue, Oct 12 Greenwood (bi-district)Odessa10-9W
Greenwood (bi-district)Odessa
Fri, Oct 15 San Elizario (area)Fort Stockton5-10L
San Elizario (area)Fort Stockton
Activate Search
Sports Center