War Whoop Online

2021-2022 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Feb 14 LamesaSeminole11-20L
LamesaSeminole
Tue, Feb 22 TuliaTulia13-0W
TuliaTulia
Sat, Feb 26 all dayAbilene TournamentCANCELLEAbilene
Abilene TournamentCANCELLEAbilene
Tue, Mar 01 SlatonSeminole10-7W
SlatonSeminole
Thu, Mar 03 Seminole Tournamen (LevellSeminole7-3W
Seminole Tournamen (LevellSeminole
Thu, Mar 03 Seminole Tournament (RiverSeminole9-7W
Seminole Tournament (RiverSeminole
Fri, Mar 04 Seminole Tournament (DalhaSeminole11-0W
Seminole Tournament (DalhaSeminole
Sat, Mar 05 Seminole Tournament (DumasSeminole7-14L
Seminole Tournament (DumasSeminole
Sat, Mar 05 Seminole Tournament (FloydSeminole24-5W
Seminole Tournament (FloydSeminole
Sat, Mar 05 Seminole Tournament (MulesSeminole18-1W
Seminole Tournament (MulesSeminole
Sat, Mar 05 Seminole Tournament (PlainSeminole9-5W
Seminole Tournament (PlainSeminole
Tue, Mar 08 SweetwaterSweetwater8-7W
SweetwaterSweetwater
Thu, Mar 10 Spring Break Tournament (Seminole12-4W
Spring Break Tournament (Seminole
Thu, Mar 10 Spring Break Tournament (Seminole7-4W
Spring Break Tournament (Seminole
Sat, Mar 12 Spring Break Tournament (Seminole11-4W
Spring Break Tournament (Seminole
Sat, Mar 12 Spring Break Tournament (Seminole10-1W
Spring Break Tournament (Seminole
Tue, Mar 15 Pecos (district)Pecos9-1W
Pecos (district)Pecos
Fri, Mar 18 Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton7-8L
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Sat, Mar 19 Lubbock HighSeminole16-5W
Lubbock HighSeminole
Tue, Mar 22 Andrews (district)Seminole14-9W
Andrews (district)Seminole
Fri, Mar 25 Monahans (district)Monahans3-6L
Monahans (district)Monahans
Tue, Mar 29 Greenwood (district)Seminole10-9W
Greenwood (district)Seminole
Fri, Apr 01 Pecos (district)Seminole20-0W
Pecos (district)Seminole
Tue, Apr 05 Fort Stockton (district)Seminole12-14L
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fri, Apr 08 Andrews (district)Andrews7-8L
Andrews (district)Andrews
Tue, Apr 12 Monahans (district)Seminole10-5W
Monahans (district)Seminole
Tue, Apr 19 Greenwood (district)Greenwood3-8L
Greenwood (district)Greenwood
Activate Search
Sports Center