War Whoop Online

2021-2022 M. JV Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 13 LegacyMidland78-36W
LegacyMidland
Tue, Nov 16 5 p.m.Snyder CANCELLEDSnyder
Snyder CANCELLEDSnyder
Mon, Nov 22 EstacadoLubbock49-66L
EstacadoLubbock
Tue, Nov 23 Lubbock HighLubbock42-37W
Lubbock HighLubbock
Tue, Nov 30 CooperSeminole25-53L
CooperSeminole
Thu, Dec 02 Frenship Tournament (ShallWolfforth42-36W
Frenship Tournament (ShallWolfforth
Fri, Dec 03 Frenship Tournament (PlainWolfforth61-57W
Frenship Tournament (PlainWolfforth
Fri, Dec 03 Frenship Tournament (CoronWolfforth29-69L
Frenship Tournament (CoronWolfforth
Sat, Dec 04 Frenship Tournament (MonteWolfforth34-52L
Frenship Tournament (MonteWolfforth
Tue, Dec 07 FrenshipWolfforth0-1 (score unavailable)L
FrenshipWolfforth
Thu, Dec 09 Andrews Tournament (MonahaAndrews1 (score unavailable)-0W
Andrews Tournament (MonahaAndrews
Fri, Dec 10 Andrews Tournament (ShalloAndrews1 (score unavailable)-0W
Andrews Tournament (ShalloAndrews
Sat, Dec 11 Andrews Tournament (AndrewAndrews1 (score unavailable)-0W
Andrews Tournament (AndrewAndrews
Mon, Dec 13 Midland Christian Midland42-52L
Midland Christian Midland
Fri, Dec 17 ShallowaterShallowater30-59L
ShallowaterShallowater
Tue, Jan 04 TascosaSeminole43-57L
TascosaSeminole
Fri, Jan 07 CooperSnyder1 (score unavailable)-0W
CooperSnyder
Fri, Jan 14 Andrews (district)Seminole48-40W
Andrews (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 18 Monahans (district)Monahans65-37W
Monahans (district)Monahans
Fri, Jan 21 Greenwood (district)Seminole54-50W
Greenwood (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 25 Pecos (district)Seminole71-24W
Pecos (district)Seminole
Fri, Jan 28 Fort Stockton (district)Seminole72-39W
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 01 Andrews (district)Andrews45-29W
Andrews (district)Andrews
Fri, Feb 04 Monahans (district)Seminole53-37W
Monahans (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 08 Greenwood (district)Greenwood59-36W
Greenwood (district)Greenwood
Fri, Feb 11 Pecos (district)Pecos73-41W
Pecos (district)Pecos
Tue, Feb 15 Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton46-43W
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Activate Search
Sports Center