War Whoop Online

2021-2022 M. JV Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 13 LegacyMidland78-36W
LegacyMidland
Tue, Nov 16 5 p.m.Snyder CANCELLEDSnyder
Snyder CANCELLEDSnyder
Mon, Nov 22 EstacadoLubbock49-66L
EstacadoLubbock
Tue, Nov 23 Lubbock HighLubbock42-37W
Lubbock HighLubbock
Tue, Nov 30 6 p.m.CooperSeminole25 Story
CooperSeminole Story
Thu, Dec 02 all dayFrenship TournamentWolfforth
Frenship TournamentWolfforth
Tue, Dec 07 6 p.m.FrenshipWolfforth
FrenshipWolfforth
Thu, Dec 09 all dayAndrews TournamentAndrews
Andrews TournamentAndrews
Mon, Dec 13 6 p.m.Kingdom Prep AcademySeminole
Kingdom Prep AcademySeminole
Fri, Dec 17 3:30 p.m.ShallowaterShallowater
ShallowaterShallowater
Fri, Jan 07 4:30 p.m.CooperSnyder
CooperSnyder
Fri, Jan 14 4:30 p.m.Andrews (district)Seminole
Andrews (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 18 4:30 p.m.Monahans (district)Monahans
Monahans (district)Monahans
Fri, Jan 21 4:30 p.m.Greenwood (district)Seminole
Greenwood (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 25 4:30 p.m.Pecos (district)Seminole
Pecos (district)Seminole
Fri, Jan 28 4:30 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 01 4:30 p.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
Fri, Feb 04 4:30 p.m.Monahans (district)Seminole
Monahans (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 08 4:30 p.m.Greenwood (district)Greenwood
Greenwood (district)Greenwood
Fri, Feb 11 4:30 p.m.Pecos (district)Pecos
Pecos (district)Pecos
Tue, Feb 15 4:30 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Activate Search
Sports Center