War Whoop Online

2016-2017 JV Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 14 Fort Stockton0 no score given-1L
Fort Stockton
Fri, Feb 17 Greenwood Tournament (Perm4-7L
Greenwood Tournament (Perm
Fri, Feb 17 Greenwood Tournament (Midl1-3L
Greenwood Tournament (Midl
Fri, Feb 17 Greenwood Tournament (Coah6-3W
Greenwood Tournament (Coah
Sat, Feb 18 Greenwood Tournament (Midl6-8L
Greenwood Tournament (Midl
Sat, Feb 18 Greenwood Tournament (Gree4-2W
Greenwood Tournament (Gree
Thu, Mar 02 Seminole Tournament (Snyde1-5L
Seminole Tournament (Snyde
Fri, Mar 03 Seminole Tournament (Marfa5-7L
Seminole Tournament (Marfa
Sat, Mar 04 Seminole Tournament (Post)4-3W
Seminole Tournament (Post)
Thu, Mar 09 Hobbs
Hobbs
Thu, Mar 09 Hobbs Tournament (Levellan9-4W
Hobbs Tournament (Levellan
Fri, Mar 10 Hobbs Tournament (Roswell)0-8L
Hobbs Tournament (Roswell)
Fri, Mar 10 Hobbs Tournament (Portales12-7W
Hobbs Tournament (Portales
Sat, Mar 11 Hobbs Tournament (Hobbs)8-14L
Hobbs Tournament (Hobbs)
Fri, Mar 17 Levelland (district)7-6W
Levelland (district)
Tue, Mar 21 Denver City (district)10-5W
Denver City (district)
Fri, Mar 24 Brownfield (district)8-4W
Brownfield (district)
Fri, Mar 31 Lamesa (district) CANCELLE
Lamesa (district) CANCELLE
Tue, Apr 04 Estacado (district)10-2W
Estacado (district)
Fri, Apr 07 Levelland (district)2-1W
Levelland (district)
Tue, Apr 11 Denver City (district)10-2W
Denver City (district)
Thu, Apr 13 Brownfield (district)11-4W
Brownfield (district)
Tue, Apr 18 Lamesa (district)8-4W
Lamesa (district)
Fri, Apr 21 Estacado (district)14-0W
Estacado (district)
Activate Search
Sports Center