War Whoop Online

2021-2022 JV Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 19 Palo DuroAmarillo16-34L
Palo DuroAmarillo
Thu, Sep 02 6 p.m.Shallowater CANCELLED WEATSeminole
Shallowater CANCELLED WEATSeminole
Thu, Sep 09 Denver CityDenver City32-23W
Denver CityDenver City
Thu, Sep 16 AndrewsSeminole13-36L
AndrewsSeminole
Thu, Sep 23 Muleshoe Muleshoe20-14W
Muleshoe Muleshoe
Thu, Sep 30 6:30 p.m.MonahansCANCELLED WEATHERMonahans
MonahansCANCELLED WEATHERMonahans
Thu, Oct 07 Estacado (district)Lubbock14-26L
Estacado (district)Lubbock
Thu, Oct 21 Borger (district)Seminole34-27W
Borger (district)Seminole
Thu, Oct 28 Perryton (district)Canyon 0-18L
Perryton (district)Canyon
Thu, Nov 04 Levelland (district)Seminole14-6W
Levelland (district)Seminole
Activate Search
Sports Center