War Whoop Online

2021-2022 JV Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 19 Palo DuroAmarillo16-34L
Palo DuroAmarillo
Thu, Sep 02 6 p.m.Shallowater CANCELLED WEATSeminole
Shallowater CANCELLED WEATSeminole
Thu, Sep 09 Denver CityDenver City32-23W
Denver CityDenver City
Thu, Sep 16 AndrewsSeminole13-36L
AndrewsSeminole
Thu, Sep 23 6:30 p.m.Muleshoe Muleshoe
Muleshoe Muleshoe
Thu, Sep 30 6:30 p.m.MonahansMonahans
MonahansMonahans
Thu, Oct 07 6:30 p.m.Estacado (district)Lubbock
Estacado (district)Lubbock
Thu, Oct 21 5:30 p.m.Borger (district)Seminole
Borger (district)Seminole
Thu, Oct 28 6:30 p.m.Perryton (district)Canyon
Perryton (district)Canyon
Thu, Nov 04 6:30 p.m.Levelland (district)Seminole
Levelland (district)Seminole
Activate Search
Sports Center