War Whoop Online

2021-2022 JV Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Feb 21 4 p.m.RallsRalls
RallsRalls
Thu, Feb 24 Levelland Tournament (Big Levelland13-4W
Levelland Tournament (Big Levelland
Tue, Mar 01 SlatonSeminole16-2W
SlatonSeminole
Thu, Mar 03 Pecos Tournament (Andrews)Pecos3-4L
Pecos Tournament (Andrews)Pecos
Fri, Mar 04 Pecos Tournament (Pecos)Pecos5-6L
Pecos Tournament (Pecos)Pecos
Sat, Mar 05 Pecos Tournament (MonahansPecos11-4W
Pecos Tournament (MonahansPecos
Tue, Mar 15 ShallowaterSeminole16-6W
ShallowaterSeminole
Fri, Mar 18 AbernathySeminole7-0W
AbernathySeminole
Tue, Mar 22 Andrews (district)Seminole1-8L
Andrews (district)Seminole
Fri, Mar 25 4 p.m.Monahans (district)Monahans
Monahans (district)Monahans
Tue, Mar 29 4 p.m.Greenwood (district)Seminole
Greenwood (district)Seminole
Fri, Apr 01 4 p.m.Pecos (district)Seminole
Pecos (district)Seminole
Tue, Apr 05 4 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Sat, Apr 09 1 p.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
Tue, Apr 12 4 p.m.Monahans (district)Seminole
Monahans (district)Seminole
Mon, Apr 18 6:30 p.m.Greenwood (district)Greenwood
Greenwood (district)Greenwood
Fri, Apr 22 4 p.m.Pecos (district)Pecos
Pecos (district)Pecos
Tue, Apr 26 4 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Activate Search
Sports Center