War Whoop Online

2016-2017 JV Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Feb 23 Levelland Tournament (Plai4-9L
Levelland Tournament (Plai
Fri, Feb 24 Levelland Tournament (Brow3-10L
Levelland Tournament (Brow
Fri, Feb 24 Levelland Tournament (Brow13-4W
Levelland Tournament (Brow
Sat, Feb 25 Levelland Tournament (Snyd5-9L
Levelland Tournament (Snyd
Tue, Feb 28 Andrews CANCELLED
Andrews CANCELLED
Thu, Mar 02 Lovington Tournament (Lovi2-20L
Lovington Tournament (Lovi
Fri, Mar 03 Lovington Tournament (Clov14-2W
Lovington Tournament (Clov
Sat, Mar 04 Seminole Tournament (Midla4-10L
Seminole Tournament (Midla
Tue, Mar 07 Abernathy2-6L
Abernathy
Sat, Mar 11 Lovington7-4W
Lovington
Sat, Mar 11 Lovington15-0W
Lovington
Thu, Mar 16 Coahoma12-3W
Coahoma
Tue, Mar 21 Denver City (district)2-1W
Denver City (district)
Fri, Mar 24 Brownfield (district)15-6W
Brownfield (district)
Fri, Mar 31 Lamesa (district)11-3W
Lamesa (district)
Tue, Apr 04 Estacado (district)8-5W
Estacado (district)
Sat, Apr 08 Levelland (district)0-13L
Levelland (district)
Sat, Apr 08 Levelland (district)0-17L
Levelland (district)
Tue, Apr 11 Denver City (district)6-0W
Denver City (district)
Fri, Apr 14 Brownfield (district)4-5L
Brownfield (district)
Tue, Apr 18 Lamesa (district)4-0W
Lamesa (district)
Fri, Apr 21 Estacado (district)
Estacado (district)
Activate Search
Sports Center