War Whoop Online

2021-2022 Freshman Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 26 Palo DuroAmarillo0-40L
Palo DuroAmarillo
Thu, Sep 02 ShallowaterSeminole6-34L
ShallowaterSeminole
Thu, Sep 09 Denver CityDenver City6-44L
Denver CityDenver City
Thu, Sep 16 AndrewsSeminole0-46L
AndrewsSeminole
Thu, Sep 23 5 p.m.Muleshoe CANCELLEDMuleshoe
Muleshoe CANCELLEDMuleshoe
Thu, Sep 30 5 p.m.MonahansCANCELLED WEATHERMonahans
MonahansCANCELLED WEATHERMonahans
Thu, Oct 07 Estacado Lubbock6-50L
Estacado Lubbock
Thu, Oct 21 Borger (district)Seminole8-37L
Borger (district)Seminole
Thu, Oct 28 Perryton (district)Canyon 0-41L
Perryton (district)Canyon
Thu, Nov 04 5 p.m.Levelland (district) CanceSeminole
Levelland (district) CanceSeminole
Activate Search
Sports Center