War Whoop Online

2016-2017 Freshman Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 25 Lubbock High16-0W
Lubbock High
Thu, Aug 25 Lubbock High0-30L
Lubbock High
Thu, Sep 01 Idalou20-0W
Idalou
Thu, Sep 01 Snyder32-0W
Snyder
Thu, Sep 01 Shallowater12-20L
Shallowater
Thu, Sep 08 Frenship 14-12W
Frenship
Thu, Sep 15 Amarillo River Road44-0W
Amarillo River Road
Thu, Sep 15 Shallowater16-14W
Shallowater
Thu, Sep 22 Monahans25-0W
Monahans
Tue, Sep 27 Shallowater8-30L
Shallowater
Thu, Sep 29 Greenwood18-34L
Greenwood
Thu, Oct 06 Pecos26-22W
Pecos
Thu, Oct 13 Lamesa34-0W
Lamesa
Thu, Oct 13 Frenship8-14L
Frenship
Thu, Oct 20 Sweetwater28-0W
Sweetwater
Thu, Oct 27 Fort Stockton36-13W
Fort Stockton
Activate Search
Sports Center