War Whoop Online

2021-2022 Freshman Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Feb 19 LamesaLamesa14-6W
LamesaLamesa
Fri, Feb 25 Levelland Tournament (EstaLevelland1-11L
Levelland Tournament (EstaLevelland
Sat, Feb 26 Levelland Tournament (HereLevelland5-6L
Levelland Tournament (HereLevelland
Mon, Feb 28 PecosSeminole9-18L
PecosSeminole
Sat, Mar 05 all dayPecos Tournament Pecos
Pecos Tournament Pecos
Mon, Mar 14 6:30 p.m.Midland ChristianSeminole
Midland ChristianSeminole
Sat, Mar 19 noonEstacadoSeminole
EstacadoSeminole
Mon, Mar 21 5 p.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
Mon, Mar 28 6:30 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Sat, Apr 02 noonLittlefieldLittlefield
LittlefieldLittlefield
Mon, Apr 04 5 p.m.EstacadoLubbock
EstacadoLubbock
Sat, Apr 09 noonEstacadoSeminole
EstacadoSeminole
Mon, Apr 11 6 p.m.Pecos (district)Pecos
Pecos (district)Pecos
Thu, Apr 14 5 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Mon, Apr 18 6:30 p.m.Midland ChristianSeminole
Midland ChristianSeminole
Sat, Apr 23 noonPecos (district) (game oneSeminole
Pecos (district) (game oneSeminole
Sat, Apr 23 2 p.m.Pecos (district) (game twoSeminole
Pecos (district) (game twoSeminole
Activate Search
Sports Center