War Whoop Online

2021-2022 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Feb 21 RallsRalls11-6W
RallsRalls
Thu, Feb 24 Seminole Tournament (SlatoSeminole4-5L
Seminole Tournament (SlatoSeminole
Thu, Feb 24 Seminole Tournament (LubboSeminole6-3W
Seminole Tournament (LubboSeminole
Fri, Feb 25 Seminole Tournament (BrownSeminole11-1W
Seminole Tournament (BrownSeminole
Sat, Feb 26 Seminole Tournament (TriniSeminole4-17L
Seminole Tournament (TriniSeminole
Tue, Mar 01 SlatonSeminole13-7W
SlatonSeminole
Thu, Mar 03 Seminole Tournament (RopesSeminole10-4W
Seminole Tournament (RopesSeminole
Thu, Mar 03 Seminole Tournament (MidlaSeminole14-0W
Seminole Tournament (MidlaSeminole
Fri, Mar 04 Seminole Tournament (LubboSeminole6-7L
Seminole Tournament (LubboSeminole
Sat, Mar 05 Seminole Tournament (FloydSeminole24-5W
Seminole Tournament (FloydSeminole
Sat, Mar 12 Snyder Tournament (HereforSnyder2-1W
Snyder Tournament (HereforSnyder
Sat, Mar 12 Snyder Tournament (El PasoSnyder4-4T
Snyder Tournament (El PasoSnyder
Sat, Mar 12 Snyder Tournament (Fort StSnyder2-6L
Snyder Tournament (Fort StSnyder
Tue, Mar 15 ShallowaterSeminole3-10L
ShallowaterSeminole
Fri, Mar 18 AbernathySeminole10-0W
AbernathySeminole
Tue, Mar 22 Andrews (district)Seminole0-12L
Andrews (district)Seminole
Fri, Mar 25 Monahans (district)Monahans26-2W
Monahans (district)Monahans
Tue, Mar 29 Greenwood (district)Seminole4-2W
Greenwood (district)Seminole
Fri, Apr 01 Pecos (district)Seminole2-7L
Pecos (district)Seminole
Tue, Apr 05 Fort Stockton (district)Seminole14-4W
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fri, Apr 08 Andrews (district)Andrews9-16L
Andrews (district)Andrews
Tue, Apr 12 Monahans (district)Seminole12-2W
Monahans (district)Seminole
Tue, Apr 19 Greenwood (district)Greenwood7-8L
Greenwood (district)Greenwood
Fri, Apr 22 Pecos (district)Pecos7-5W
Pecos (district)Pecos
Tue, Apr 26 Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton6-0W
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fri, Apr 29 Abernathy (practice game)Seminole11-5W
Abernathy (practice game)Seminole
Tue, May 03 Fabens (bi-district) Game Pecos8-11L
Fabens (bi-district) Game Pecos
Fri, May 06 Fabens (bi-district) Game Pecos11-3W
Fabens (bi-district) Game Pecos
Sat, May 07 Fabens (bi-district) Game Pecos16-4W
Fabens (bi-district) Game Pecos
Fri, May 13 Big Spring (area) Game 1Seminole6-0W
Big Spring (area) Game 1Seminole
Sat, May 14 Big Spring (area) Game 2Big Spring6-0W
Big Spring (area) Game 2Big Spring
Fri, May 20 Canyon (reg. quarterfinal Littlefield1-15L
Canyon (reg. quarterfinal Littlefield
Sat, May 21 Canyon (reg. quarterfinal Littlefield0-6L
Canyon (reg. quarterfinal Littlefield
Activate Search
Sports Center