War Whoop Online

2020-2021 W. Swimming and Diving

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Oct 10 all dayBig Spring/AndrewsAndrews2nd
Big Spring/AndrewsAndrews
Tue, Oct 20 4 p.m.PecosSeminole 1st
PecosSeminole
Sat, Oct 31 all dayMonahansMonahans3rd
MonahansMonahans
Fri, Nov 06 all dayPecosSeminole 1st
PecosSeminole
Sat, Nov 07 all dayMonahansSeminole 2nd
MonahansSeminole
Fri, Nov 20 all dayPecosPecos
PecosPecos
Fri, Dec 04 all dayMonahans meetMonahans
Monahans meetMonahans
Sat, Dec 12 all daySeminole meetSeminole
Seminole meetSeminole
Sat, Jan 09 all dayAndrews meetAndrews
Andrews meetAndrews
Sat, Jan 23 all dayDistrict MeetAndrews
District MeetAndrews
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center