War Whoop Online

2020-2021 W. JV Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 07 PermianSeminole 63-37W
PermianSeminole
Tue, Nov 10 Vega LCU 58-25W
Vega LCU
Fri, Nov 13 4:30 p.m. Odessa high CANCELLEDOdessa
Odessa high CANCELLEDOdessa
Tue, Nov 17 Estacado Seminole 54-31W
Estacado Seminole
Fri, Nov 20 New Home New Home 45-32W
New Home New Home
Mon, Nov 23 11:00 San Angelo Central CANCELLSan Angelo
San Angelo Central CANCELLSan Angelo
Tue, Dec 01 Plainview Plainview 21-44L
Plainview Plainview
Fri, Dec 04 Coronado Seminole 74-15W
Coronado Seminole
Tue, Dec 08 Midland Lee Midland 41-22W
Midland Lee Midland
Tue, Dec 15 Lubbock Christian Seminole 60-30W
Lubbock Christian Seminole
Fri, Dec 18 Cooper Seminole 33-42L
Cooper Seminole
Sat, Dec 19 Monterey Seminole 62-18W
Monterey Seminole
Mon, Dec 21 Sudan Seminole 65-35W
Sudan Seminole
Tue, Dec 29 Crane Crane 86-11W
Crane Crane
Thu, Dec 31 Lubbock High Lubbock 57-36W
Lubbock High Lubbock
Sat, Jan 02 Denver City Denver City 64-8W
Denver City Denver City
Tue, Jan 05 4:30 p.m. Pecos (District) CANCELLEDSeminole
Pecos (District) CANCELLEDSeminole
Fri, Jan 08 Fort Stockton (District)Seminole 79-11W
Fort Stockton (District)Seminole
Tue, Jan 12 Andrews (District)Andrews 47-28W
Andrews (District)Andrews
Fri, Jan 15 Monahans (District)Seminole 42-22W
Monahans (District)Seminole
Tue, Jan 19 Greenwood (District)Greenwood 47-40W
Greenwood (District)Greenwood
Fri, Jan 22 4:30 p.m. Pecos (District)CANCELLEDPecos
Pecos (District)CANCELLEDPecos
Tue, Jan 26 Fort Stockton (District)Fort Stockton 58-9W
Fort Stockton (District)Fort Stockton
Tue, Feb 02 Andrews (District)Andrews 49-33W
Andrews (District)Andrews
Tue, Feb 02 Monahans (district)Monahans 64-34W
Monahans (district)Monahans
Fri, Feb 05 Greenwood (District)Seminole 54-20W
Greenwood (District)Seminole
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center