War Whoop Online

2018-2019 W. JV Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 06 Snyder Seminole58-18W
Snyder Seminole
Sat, Nov 10 noonSlatonSlaton
SlatonSlaton
Sat, Nov 17 all daySeagraves TournamentSeagraves
Seagraves TournamentSeagraves
Tue, Nov 27 4:30 p.m.Odessa HighSeminole
Odessa HighSeminole
Sat, Dec 01 all dayDenver City TournamentDenver City
Denver City TournamentDenver City
Tue, Dec 04 4:30 p.m.FrenshipSeminole
FrenshipSeminole
Tue, Dec 11 4:30 p.m.Levelland Levelland
Levelland Levelland
Tue, Dec 18 6 p.m.Midland LeeMidland
Midland LeeMidland
Fri, Jan 04 4:30 p.m.Monahans (district)Seminole
Monahans (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 08 4:30 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fri, Jan 11 4:30 p.m.HobbsSeminole
HobbsSeminole
Tue, Jan 15 4:30 p.m.Pecos (district)Seminole
Pecos (district)Seminole
Fri, Jan 18 4:30 p.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
Tue, Jan 22 4:30 p.m.Monahans (district)Monahans
Monahans (district)Monahans
Fri, Jan 25 4:30 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 29 6 p.m.EuniceEunice, N.M.
EuniceEunice, N.M.
Fri, Feb 01 4:30 p.m.Pecos (district)Pecos
Pecos (district)Pecos
Tue, Feb 05 4:30 p.m.Andrews (district)Seminole
Andrews (district)Seminole
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center