War Whoop Online

2019-2020 W. JV Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 08 MontereyLubbock39-41L
MontereyLubbock
Tue, Nov 12 Snyder Snyder40-21W
Snyder Snyder
Sat, Nov 16 IraanIraan80-12W
IraanIraan
Tue, Nov 19 Trinity ChristianLubbock45-30W
Trinity ChristianLubbock
Sat, Nov 23 Permian Tournament (OdessaOdessa45-22W
Permian Tournament (OdessaOdessa
Sat, Nov 23 Permian Tournament (MidlanOdessa29-24W
Permian Tournament (MidlanOdessa
Sat, Nov 23 Permian Tournament (PermiaOdessa41-30W
Permian Tournament (PermiaOdessa
Tue, Dec 03 PlainviewSeminole 41-34W
PlainviewSeminole
Sat, Dec 07 Denver City Tournament (LiDenver City28-30L
Denver City Tournament (LiDenver City
Sat, Dec 07 Denver City Tournament (MiDenver City39-33W
Denver City Tournament (MiDenver City
Sat, Dec 07 Denver City Tournament (PrDenver City56-24W
Denver City Tournament (PrDenver City
Tue, Dec 10 Frenship Wolfforth34-32W
Frenship Wolfforth
Fri, Dec 20 PermianOdessa32-35L
PermianOdessa
Tue, Dec 31 Midland LeeSeminole 45-27W
Midland LeeSeminole
Fri, Jan 03 Lubbock ChristianLubbock36-28W
Lubbock ChristianLubbock
Tue, Jan 07 Odessa HighSeminole49-29W
Odessa HighSeminole
Fri, Jan 10 Monahans (district)Monahans74-17W
Monahans (district)Monahans
Tue, Jan 14 6 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fri, Jan 17 5:30 p.m.Lubbock ChristianSeminole
Lubbock ChristianSeminole
Tue, Jan 21 4:30 p.m.Pecos (district)Pecos
Pecos (district)Pecos
Fri, Jan 24 4:30 p.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
Tue, Jan 28 4:30 p.m.Monahans (district)Seminole
Monahans (district)Seminole
Fri, Jan 31 4:30 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fri, Feb 07 4:30 p.m.Pecos (district)Seminole
Pecos (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 11 4:30 p.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center