War Whoop Online

2017-2018 W. Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Jan 20 Marble Falls Classic3rd (718 strokes)
Marble Falls Classic
Sat, Feb 03 Monahans Tournament
Monahans Tournament
Sat, Feb 03 Horseshoe Bay State Previe
Horseshoe Bay State Previe
Sat, Feb 17 Snyder Tournament
Snyder Tournament
Thu, Feb 22 Denver City Tournament
Denver City Tournament
Sat, Feb 24 Midland Tournament6th
Midland Tournament
Sat, Mar 03 Lubbock TournamentA team 2nd (662 strokes), B team 12th (762 strokes)
Lubbock Tournament
Thu, Mar 08 Seminole TournamentA team 1st (339 strokes), B team 4th (369 strokes)
Seminole Tournament
Thu, Mar 29 Lamesa Tournament (districA team 1st (329 strokes), B team tied for 2nd (395 strokes)
Lamesa Tournament (distric
Mon, Apr 02 Lubbock Tournament (distriA team 1st (345 strokes), B team 2ns (369 strokes)
Lubbock Tournament (distri
Mon, Apr 09 Denver City Tournament (diA team 1st (332 strokes), B team 3rd (385 strokes)
Denver City Tournament (di
Thu, Apr 26 Region Tournament3rd (654 strokes over two rounds)
Region Tournament
Mon, May 21 State Meet4th (695 strokes)
State Meet
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center