War Whoop Online

2020-2021 Varsity W. Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 07 PermianSeminole62-34W
PermianSeminole
Tue, Nov 10 Vega LCU87-53W
Vega LCU
Fri, Nov 13 Odessa High Odessa 71-48W
Odessa High Odessa
Sat, Nov 14 Midland Christian Seminole 66-9W
Midland Christian Seminole
Tue, Nov 17 Estacado Seminole75-48W
Estacado Seminole
Fri, Nov 20 New Home New Home 74-50W
New Home New Home
Mon, Nov 23 San Angelo Central San Angelo 40-47L
San Angelo Central San Angelo
Fri, Dec 04 6:00 P.m.Coronado Seminole
Coronado Seminole
Tue, Dec 08 6:00 P.m.Midland Lee Midland
Midland Lee Midland
Tue, Dec 15 6:30 p.m.Lubbock Christian Seminole
Lubbock Christian Seminole
Fri, Dec 18 2:30 P.m. Cooper Seminole
Cooper Seminole
Sat, Dec 19 3:30 p.m.Monterey Seminole
Monterey Seminole
Mon, Dec 21 2:15 p.m. Sudan Seminole
Sudan Seminole
Tue, Dec 29 2:30 P.m. Crane Crane
Crane Crane
Tue, Dec 29 6:00 P.m.Andrews (District)Seminole
Andrews (District)Seminole
Thu, Dec 31 11:30 Lubbock High Lubbock
Lubbock High Lubbock
Sat, Jan 02 1:30 Denver City Denver City
Denver City Denver City
Tue, Jan 05 6:00 P.m.Pecos (District)Seminole
Pecos (District)Seminole
Tue, Jan 05 6:00 P.m.Greenwood (District)Seminole
Greenwood (District)Seminole
Fri, Jan 08 6:00 P.m.Fort Stockton (District)Seminole
Fort Stockton (District)Seminole
Tue, Jan 12 6:00 P.m.Andrews (District)Andrews
Andrews (District)Andrews
Fri, Jan 15 6:00 P.m.MonahansSeminole
MonahansSeminole
Tue, Jan 19 6:00 P.m.Greenwood Greenwood
Greenwood Greenwood
Fri, Jan 22 6:00 P.m.Pecos (District)Pecos
Pecos (District)Pecos
Tue, Jan 26 6:00 P.m.Fort Stockton (District)Fort Stockton
Fort Stockton (District)Fort Stockton
Tue, Jan 26 7:30 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Tue, Feb 02 6:00 P.m.Monahans (District)Monahans
Monahans (District)Monahans
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center