War Whoop Online

2018-2019 Varsity W. Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 03 MontereySeminole68-59W
MontereySeminole
Tue, Nov 06 6 p.m.Snyder Seminole
Snyder Seminole
Sat, Nov 10 1:30 p.m.SlatonSlaton
SlatonSlaton
Fri, Nov 16 3:30 p.m.SundownSeminole
SundownSeminole
Mon, Nov 19 5 p.m.TascosaSmyer
TascosaSmyer
Tue, Nov 27 6 p.m.Odessa HighSeminole
Odessa HighSeminole
Sat, Dec 01 all dayShallowater TournamentShallowater
Shallowater TournamentShallowater
Tue, Dec 04 6 p.m.FrenshipSeminole
FrenshipSeminole
Sat, Dec 08 all dayArtesia TournamentArtesia
Artesia TournamentArtesia
Tue, Dec 11 6 p.m.LevellandLevelland
LevellandLevelland
Tue, Dec 18 7:30 p.m.Midland LeeMidland
Midland LeeMidland
Sat, Dec 29 all daySaginaw TournamentSaginaw
Saginaw TournamentSaginaw
Fri, Jan 04 6 p.m.Monahans (district)Seminole
Monahans (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 08 6 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fri, Jan 11 6 p.m.HobbsSeminole
HobbsSeminole
Tue, Jan 15 6 p.m.Pecos (district)Seminole
Pecos (district)Seminole
Fri, Jan 18 6 p.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
Tue, Jan 22 6 p.m.Monahans (district)Monahans
Monahans (district)Monahans
Tue, Jan 29 7:30 p.m.EuniceEunice, N.M.
EuniceEunice, N.M.
Fri, Feb 01 6 p.m.Pecos (district)Pecos
Pecos (district)Pecos
Tue, Feb 05 6 p.m.Andrews (district)Seminole
Andrews (district)Seminole
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center