War Whoop Online

2019-2020 Varsity W. Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 08 6 p.m.MontereyLubbock
MontereyLubbock
Tue, Nov 12 6:30 p.m.Snyder Snyder
Snyder Snyder
Sat, Nov 16 4:30 p.m.IraanIraan
IraanIraan
Sat, Nov 23 all dayAbilene Tournament Abilene
Abilene Tournament Abilene
Mon, Nov 25 10:30 a.m.Shallowater Seminole
Shallowater Seminole
Mon, Nov 25 noonShallowater Seminole
Shallowater Seminole
Tue, Dec 03 6 p.m.PlainviewSeminole
PlainviewSeminole
Tue, Dec 10 6 p.m.FrenshipWolfforth
FrenshipWolfforth
Sat, Dec 14 all dayMidland TournamentMidland
Midland TournamentMidland
Tue, Dec 17 6 p.m.LevellandSeminole
LevellandSeminole
Tue, Dec 17 4:30 p.m.LevellandSeminole
LevellandSeminole
Fri, Dec 20 5:30 p.m.PermianOdessa
PermianOdessa
Sat, Dec 28 all daySaginaw TournamentSaginaw
Saginaw TournamentSaginaw
Tue, Dec 31 1:30 p.m.Midland LeeSeminole
Midland LeeSeminole
Tue, Dec 31 12:15 p.m.Midland LeeSeminole
Midland LeeSeminole
Fri, Jan 03 7 p.m.Lubbock ChristianLubbock
Lubbock ChristianLubbock
Fri, Jan 03 5:30 p.m.Lubbock ChristianLubbock
Lubbock ChristianLubbock
Tue, Jan 07 6:30 p.m.Odessa HighSeminole
Odessa HighSeminole
Fri, Jan 10 7:30 p.m.Monahans (district)Monahans
Monahans (district)Monahans
Tue, Jan 14 7:30 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fri, Jan 17 7 p.m.Lubbock ChristianSeminole
Lubbock ChristianSeminole
Tue, Jan 21 6 p.m.Pecos (district)Pecos
Pecos (district)Pecos
Fri, Jan 24 6 p.m.Andrews (district)Seminole
Andrews (district)Seminole
Fri, Jan 24 7:30 p.m.Andrews (district)Seminole
Andrews (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 28 6 p.m.Monahans (district)Seminole
Monahans (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 28 7:30 p.m.Monahans (district)Seminole
Monahans (district)Seminole
Fri, Jan 31 6 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fri, Feb 07 6 p.m.Pecos (district)Seminole
Pecos (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 11 6 p.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center