War Whoop Online

2018-2019 Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 07 PlainsPlains3 (19-25, 25-16, 25-17, 25-18)-1W
PlainsPlains
Thu, Aug 09 Abilene HighAbilene0-3 (25-21, 25-15, 25-14)L
Abilene HighAbilene
Fri, Aug 10 Abilene Tournament (El PasAbilene0-2 (25-22, 25-19)L
Abilene Tournament (El PasAbilene
Fri, Aug 10 Abilene Tournament (AbilenAbilene0-2 (25-22, 25-13)L
Abilene Tournament (AbilenAbilene
Fri, Aug 10 Abilene Tournament (Water Abilene2 (25-23, 25-21)-0W
Abilene Tournament (Water Abilene
Sat, Aug 11 Abilene Tournament (HawleyAbilene2 (25-18, 25-21)-0W
Abilene Tournament (HawleyAbilene
Sat, Aug 11 Abilene Tournament (Wall)Abilene2 (25-27, 25-23, 25-17)-1W
Abilene Tournament (Wall)Abilene
Sat, Aug 11 Abilene Tournament (El PasAbilene0-2 (25-15, 25-17)L
Abilene Tournament (El PasAbilene
Tue, Aug 14 Lubbock CooperSeminole0-3 (25-19, 25-19, 25-13)L
Lubbock CooperSeminole
Thu, Aug 16 Granbury Tournament (El PaGranbury0-2 (25-17, 25-19)L
Granbury Tournament (El PaGranbury
Thu, Aug 16 Granbury Tournament (EulesGranbury0-2 (25-19, 25-15)L
Granbury Tournament (EulesGranbury
Thu, Aug 16 Granbury Tournament (BurleGranbury0-2 (25-16, 25-17)L
Granbury Tournament (BurleGranbury
Fri, Aug 17 Granbury Tournament (CoppeGranbury0-2 (25-10, 25-15)L
Granbury Tournament (CoppeGranbury
Fri, Aug 17 Granbury Tournament (GeorgGranbury0-2 (25-15, 25-12)L
Granbury Tournament (GeorgGranbury
Sat, Aug 18 Granbury Tournament (EulisGranbury0-2 (25-15, 25-20)L
Granbury Tournament (EulisGranbury
Sat, Aug 18 Granbury Tournament (IrvinGranbury2 (25-18, 25-13)-0W
Granbury Tournament (IrvinGranbury
Tue, Aug 21 WinkWink3 (26-24, 25-22, 15-25, 25-15)-1W
WinkWink
Fri, Aug 24 Lubbock Tournament (El PasFrenship0-2 (25-18, 25-14)L
Lubbock Tournament (El PasFrenship
Fri, Aug 24 Lubbock Tournament (TrinitLubbock2 (12-25, 25-21, 25-17_-1W
Lubbock Tournament (TrinitLubbock
Fri, Aug 24 Lubbock Tournament (CoronaFrenship0-2 (25-14, 25-15)L
Lubbock Tournament (CoronaFrenship
Sat, Aug 25 Lubbock Tournament (PlainvFrenship2 (25-22, 25-22)-0W
Lubbock Tournament (PlainvFrenship
Sat, Aug 25 Lubbock Tournament (HerefoFrenship1-2 (19-25, 25-13, 25-20)L
Lubbock Tournament (HerefoFrenship
Sat, Aug 25 Lubbock Tournament (CanyonFrenship0-2 (25-20, 25-11)L
Lubbock Tournament (CanyonFrenship
Tue, Aug 28 GreenwoodSeminole0-3 (25-13, 25-17, 25-23)L
GreenwoodSeminole
Tue, Sep 04 Frenship Seminole0-3 (25-12, 25-11, 25-23)L
Frenship Seminole
Sat, Sep 08 Big SpringSeminole3 (25-16, 25-21, 25-19)-0W
Big SpringSeminole
Sat, Sep 08 Midland LeeSeminole1-3 (25-18, 22-25, 25-21, 25-11)L
Midland LeeSeminole
Tue, Sep 11 4 p.m.LamesaLittlefield
LamesaLittlefield
Sat, Sep 15 12:30 p.m.AlpineSeminole
AlpineSeminole
Tue, Sep 18 6 p.m.Levelland Seminole
Levelland Seminole
Sat, Sep 22 noonMonahans (district)Seminole
Monahans (district)Seminole
Sat, Sep 29 noonDenver City (non district)Denver City
Denver City (non district)Denver City
Tue, Oct 02 6 p.m.Pecos (district)Seminole
Pecos (district)Seminole
Sat, Oct 06 noonAndrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
Tue, Oct 09 6 p.m.Monahans (district)Monahans
Monahans (district)Monahans
Sat, Oct 13 noonFort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Sat, Oct 20 noonPecos (district)Pecos
Pecos (district)Pecos
Tue, Oct 23 6 p.m.Andrews (district)Seminole
Andrews (district)Seminole
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center