War Whoop Online

2020-2021 Varsity M. Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 17 SnyderSeminole 60-46W
SnyderSeminole
Mon, Nov 23 4 p.m.EstacadoLubbock
EstacadoLubbock
Tue, Nov 24 4 p.m.Lubbock HighLubbock
Lubbock HighLubbock
Tue, Dec 01 7:30 p.m.CooperWoodrow
CooperWoodrow
Fri, Dec 04 7:30 p.m.Odessa High Odessa
Odessa High Odessa
Sat, Dec 05 4 p.m.Midland ChristianSeminole
Midland ChristianSeminole
Tue, Dec 08 7:30 p.m.FrenshipSeminole
FrenshipSeminole
Fri, Dec 11 7:30 p.m.Midland High Midland
Midland High Midland
Sat, Dec 12 4 p.m.PermianSeminole
PermianSeminole
Tue, Dec 15 6:30 p.m.Palo DuroAmarillo
Palo DuroAmarillo
Fri, Dec 18 7:30 p.m.ShallowaterSeminole
ShallowaterSeminole
Thu, Dec 31 2:30 p.m.MontereySeminole
MontereySeminole
Fri, Jan 01 1:15 p.m.CentralSan Angelo
CentralSan Angelo
Tue, Jan 05 6 p.m.TascosaAmarillo
TascosaAmarillo
Fri, Jan 08 7:30 p.m.CoronadoSeminole
CoronadoSeminole
Tue, Jan 12 7:30 p.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
Fri, Jan 15 7:30 p.m.Monahans (district)Seminole
Monahans (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 19 7:30 p.m.Greenwood (district)Greenwood
Greenwood (district)Greenwood
Fri, Jan 22 7:30 p.m.Pecos (district)Pecos
Pecos (district)Pecos
Fri, Jan 29 7:30 p.m.Andrews (district)Seminole
Andrews (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 02 7:30 p.m.MonahansMonahans
MonahansMonahans
Fri, Feb 05 7:30 p.m.Greenwood (district)Seminole
Greenwood (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 09 7:30 p.m.Pecos (district)Seminole
Pecos (district)Seminole
Fri, Feb 12 7:30 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center