War Whoop Online

2020-2021 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 28 7 p.m.DumasDumas
DumasDumas
Fri, Sep 04 7 p.m.ShallowaterSeminole
ShallowaterSeminole
Fri, Sep 11 7 p.m.Denver City Denver City
Denver City Denver City
Fri, Sep 18 7 p.m.Andrews Seminole
Andrews Seminole
Fri, Sep 25 7 p.m. Muleshoe Muleshoe
Muleshoe Muleshoe
Fri, Oct 02 7 p.m. MonahansMonahans
MonahansMonahans
Fri, Oct 09 7 p.m. Lubbock Estacado (districEstacado
Lubbock Estacado (districEstacado
Fri, Oct 23 7 p.m. Borger (district)Seminole
Borger (district)Seminole
Fri, Oct 30 7 p.m. Perryton (district)Perryton
Perryton (district)Perryton
Fri, Nov 06 7 p.m. Levelland (district)Seminole
Levelland (district)Seminole
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center