War Whoop Online

2019-2020 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 29 Lubbock High Lowrey Field--Lubboc57-7W
Lubbock High Lowrey Field--Lubboc
Fri, Sep 06 IdalouIdalou22-21W
IdalouIdalou
Fri, Sep 13 7:30 p.m.PecosPecos
PecosPecos
Fri, Sep 20 7 p.m.GreenwoodSeminole
GreenwoodSeminole
Fri, Sep 27 7 p.m.Denver City Seminole
Denver City Seminole
Fri, Oct 04 7 p.m.LevellandSeminole
LevellandSeminole
Fri, Oct 11 7:30 p.m.BrownfieldBrownfield
BrownfieldBrownfield
Fri, Oct 25 7 p.m.Lake View (district)Seminole
Lake View (district)Seminole
Fri, Nov 01 7 p.m.Big Spring (district)Seminole
Big Spring (district)Seminole
Fri, Nov 08 7 p.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center