War Whoop Online

2018-2019 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 31 Lubbock High Seminole21-7W
Lubbock High Seminole
Fri, Sep 07 IdalouSeminole12-21L
IdalouSeminole
Fri, Sep 14 PecosSeminole47-6W
PecosSeminole
Fri, Sep 21 GreenwoodGreenwood21-28L
GreenwoodGreenwood
Fri, Sep 28 Denver City Denver City33-7W
Denver City Denver City
Fri, Oct 05 7:30 p.m.Levelland CANCELLED WEATHELevelland
Levelland CANCELLED WEATHELevelland
Fri, Oct 12 Brownfield (homecoming)Seminole28-29L
Brownfield (homecoming)Seminole
Fri, Oct 26 Lake View (district)San Angelo55-6W
Lake View (district)San Angelo
Fri, Nov 02 Big Spring (district)Big Spring34-20W
Big Spring (district)Big Spring
Fri, Nov 09 Andrews (district)Seminole38-22W
Andrews (district)Seminole
Thu, Nov 15 Fabens (bi-district)Pecos42-7W
Fabens (bi-district)Pecos
Fri, Nov 23 Canyon (area)Woodrow21-35L
Canyon (area)Woodrow
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center