War Whoop Online

2019-2020 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 29 Lubbock High Lowrey Field--Lubboc57-7W
Lubbock High Lowrey Field--Lubboc
Fri, Sep 06 IdalouIdalou22-21W
IdalouIdalou
Fri, Sep 13 PecosPecos27-25W
PecosPecos
Fri, Sep 20 GreenwoodSeminole8-38L
GreenwoodSeminole
Fri, Sep 27 Denver City Seminole7-0W
Denver City Seminole
Fri, Oct 04 LevellandSeminole14-26L
LevellandSeminole
Fri, Oct 11 BrownfieldBrownfield28-13W
BrownfieldBrownfield
Fri, Oct 25 Lake View (district)Seminole47-28W
Lake View (district)Seminole
Fri, Nov 01 Big Spring (district)Seminole52-7W
Big Spring (district)Seminole
Fri, Nov 08 Andrews (district)Andrews20-35L
Andrews (district)Andrews
Thu, Nov 14 Fabens (bi-district)Alpine35-7W
Fabens (bi-district)Alpine
Thu, Nov 21 Dumas (area)Plainview15-23L
Dumas (area)Plainview
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center