War Whoop Online

2018-2019 Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 09 Wichita Falls Tournament (Wichita Falls10-4W
Wichita Falls Tournament (Wichita Falls
Thu, Aug 09 Wichita Falls Tournament (Wichita Falls6-13L
Wichita Falls Tournament (Wichita Falls
Fri, Aug 10 Wichita Falls Tournament (Wichita Falls3-10L
Wichita Falls Tournament (Wichita Falls
Fri, Aug 10 Wichita Falls Tournament (Wichita Falls9-10L
Wichita Falls Tournament (Wichita Falls
Sat, Aug 11 Palo Duro High SchoolSeminole14-5W
Palo Duro High SchoolSeminole
Tue, Aug 14 Cooper Woodrow2-17L
Cooper Woodrow
Tue, Aug 14 MontereyWoodrow0-19L
MontereyWoodrow
Tue, Aug 21 Levelland Seminole15-4W
Levelland Seminole
Sat, Aug 25 Hereford Tournament (CanyoHereford3-16L
Hereford Tournament (CanyoHereford
Sat, Aug 25 Hereford Tournament (HerefHereford5-14L
Hereford Tournament (HerefHereford
Tue, Aug 28 GreenwoodGreenwood16-3W
GreenwoodGreenwood
Tue, Sep 04 Snyder Snyder17-2W
Snyder Snyder
Sat, Sep 08 Lubbock Meet (Borger)Lubbock13-0W
Lubbock Meet (Borger)Lubbock
Sat, Sep 08 Lubbock Meet (Pampa)Lubbock6-13L
Lubbock Meet (Pampa)Lubbock
Fri, Sep 14 all daySeminole Tournament Seminole3rd
Seminole Tournament Seminole
Tue, Sep 18 SPCHEASeminole15-4W
SPCHEASeminole
Sat, Sep 22 Midland ChristianSeminole15-8W
Midland ChristianSeminole
Tue, Sep 25 Pecos (district)Pecos17-2W
Pecos (district)Pecos
Sat, Sep 29 Monahans (district)Seminole17-2W
Monahans (district)Seminole
Tue, Oct 02 Andrews (district)Andrews2-17L
Andrews (district)Andrews
Sat, Oct 06 Fort Stockton (district)Seminole17-2W
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Tue, Oct 16 Clint (bi-district)Clint10-0W
Clint (bi-district)Clint
Fri, Oct 19 Canyon (area)Amarillo0-11L
Canyon (area)Amarillo
Sat, Jan 19 Del RioSan Angelo7-13L
Del RioSan Angelo
Sat, Jan 19 Lake View San Angelo11-8W
Lake View San Angelo
Sat, Jan 26 Odessa HighSeminolee3-11L
Odessa HighSeminolee
Sat, Jan 26 Midland ChristianSeminole11-3W
Midland ChristianSeminole
Thu, Jan 31 Big SpringBig Spring19-4W
Big SpringBig Spring
Sat, Feb 02 Cooper Seminole6-11L
Cooper Seminole
Thu, Feb 07 Midland TrinityMidland 5-3W
Midland TrinityMidland
Thu, Feb 07 Midland LeeMidland 5-2W
Midland LeeMidland
Sat, Feb 16 all dayRandallCanyon Randall8th
RandallCanyon Randall
Sat, Feb 23 all dayFredericksburg TournamentFredericksburg5th
Fredericksburg TournamentFredericksburg
Thu, Feb 28 all dayLevelland Tournament (distLevelland
Levelland Tournament (distLevelland
Fri, Mar 01 all dayLevelland TournamentLevellandFirst
Levelland TournamentLevelland
Thu, Mar 07 all daySPCHEA TournamentLevelland
SPCHEA TournamentLevelland
Sat, Mar 09 all dayCarlsbad TournamentCarlsbadWomen 1st, Men 4th
Carlsbad TournamentCarlsbad
Thu, Mar 21 all daySeminole TournamentSeminole
Seminole TournamentSeminole
Sat, Mar 23 all daySeminole TournamentSeminole3rd
Seminole TournamentSeminole
Fri, Mar 29 Midland TournamentMidland 15-11W
Midland TournamentMidland
Sat, Mar 30 all dayFort Stockton Fort Stockton
Fort Stockton Fort Stockton
Sat, Mar 30 all dayPecos MeetFort Stockton
Pecos MeetFort Stockton
Sat, Mar 30 all dayFabensFort Stockton
FabensFort Stockton
Mon, Apr 08 all dayDistrict TournamentSeminole
District TournamentSeminole
Mon, Apr 08 all dayDistrict TournamentSeminole
District TournamentSeminole
Wed, Apr 10 District TournamentSeminole12-9W
District TournamentSeminole
Fri, Apr 19 all dayRegion TournamentLubbock
Region TournamentLubbock
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center