War Whoop Online

2018-2019 Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 09 Wichita Falls Tournament (Wichita Falls10-4W
Wichita Falls Tournament (Wichita Falls
Thu, Aug 09 Wichita Falls Tournament (Wichita Falls6-13L
Wichita Falls Tournament (Wichita Falls
Fri, Aug 10 Wichita Falls Tournament (Wichita Falls3-10L
Wichita Falls Tournament (Wichita Falls
Fri, Aug 10 Wichita Falls Tournament (Wichita Falls9-10L
Wichita Falls Tournament (Wichita Falls
Sat, Aug 11 Palo Duro High SchoolSeminole14-5W
Palo Duro High SchoolSeminole
Tue, Aug 14 Cooper Woodrow2-17L
Cooper Woodrow
Tue, Aug 14 MontereyWoodrow0-19L
MontereyWoodrow
Tue, Aug 21 Levelland Seminole15-4W
Levelland Seminole
Sat, Aug 25 Hereford Tournament (CanyoHereford3-16L
Hereford Tournament (CanyoHereford
Sat, Aug 25 Hereford Tournament (HerefHereford5-14L
Hereford Tournament (HerefHereford
Tue, Aug 28 GreenwoodGreenwood16-3W
GreenwoodGreenwood
Tue, Sep 04 Snyder Snyder17-2W
Snyder Snyder
Sat, Sep 08 all dayLubbock MeetLubbock
Lubbock MeetLubbock
Fri, Sep 14 all daySeminole Tournament Seminole
Seminole Tournament Seminole
Tue, Sep 18 4 p.m.SPCHEASeminole
SPCHEASeminole
Sat, Sep 22 all dayBig SpringSeminole
Big SpringSeminole
Sat, Sep 22 all dayMidland ChristianSeminole
Midland ChristianSeminole
Tue, Sep 25 all dayPecos (district)Pecos
Pecos (district)Pecos
Sat, Sep 29 all dayMonahans (district)Seminole
Monahans (district)Seminole
Tue, Oct 02 4 p.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
Sat, Oct 06 all dayFort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Tue, Oct 09 4 p.m.Reagan CountySeminole
Reagan CountySeminole
Sat, Oct 13 all dayShallowater Shallowater
Shallowater Shallowater
Mon, Oct 15 all dayTBD (bi-distict)TBD
TBD (bi-distict)TBD
Thu, Oct 18 all dayTBD (area)TBD
TBD (area)TBD
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center