War Whoop Online

2020-2021 Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 22 Canyon Seminole 4-15L
Canyon Seminole
Sat, Aug 22 HerefordSeminole2-17L
HerefordSeminole
Sat, Aug 29 Pampa Levelland7-12L
Pampa Levelland
Sat, Sep 12 Lamesa Seminole 19-0W
Lamesa Seminole
Tue, Sep 15 Levelland (district)Seminole 19-0W
Levelland (district)Seminole
Sat, Sep 19 Andrews Seminole10-3W
Andrews Seminole
Tue, Sep 22 4 p.m. Snyder (district)Seminole
Snyder (district)Seminole
Thu, Sep 24 4 p.m. Snyder Snyder
Snyder Snyder
Tue, Sep 29 4 p.m. Brownfield (district)Seminole
Brownfield (district)Seminole
Thu, Oct 01 4 p.m. BrownfieldBrownfield
BrownfieldBrownfield
Tue, Oct 06 4 p.m. Levelland (district)Levelland
Levelland (district)Levelland
Thu, Oct 08 4 p.m. LevellandSeminole
LevellandSeminole
Tue, Oct 13 4 p.m. Snyder (district)Snyder
Snyder (district)Snyder
Thu, Oct 15 4 p.m. Snyder Seminole
Snyder Seminole
Sat, Oct 17 9 a.m.Monterey Lubbock
Monterey Lubbock
Sat, Oct 17 9 a.m.Coronado Lubbock
Coronado Lubbock
Mon, Oct 26 9 a.m.Midland Lee Odessa
Midland Lee Odessa
Mon, Oct 26 9 a.m.Odessa High Odessa
Odessa High Odessa
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center