War Whoop Online

2018-2019 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 12 Shallowater Shallowater28-7W
Shallowater Shallowater
Fri, Feb 15 Abernathy Abernathy 10-3W
Abernathy Abernathy
Tue, Feb 19 KermitSeminole17-7W
KermitSeminole
Sat, Feb 23 Midland Tournament (GreenwMidland 9-5W
Midland Tournament (GreenwMidland
Sat, Feb 23 Midland Tournament (LamesaMidland 2-19L
Midland Tournament (LamesaMidland
Sat, Feb 23 Midland Tournament (CaprocMidland 3-5L
Midland Tournament (CaprocMidland
Sat, Feb 23 Midland Tournament (ColoraMidland 22-4W
Midland Tournament (ColoraMidland
Sat, Feb 23 Midland Tournament (StantoMidland 14-5W
Midland Tournament (StantoMidland
Sat, Feb 23 Midland Tournament (Palo DMidland 21-1W
Midland Tournament (Palo DMidland
Tue, Feb 26 RooseveltSeminole10-7W
RooseveltSeminole
Thu, Feb 28 Seminole Tournament (RiverSeminole12-3W
Seminole Tournament (RiverSeminole
Thu, Feb 28 Seminole Tournament (BrownSeminole10-1W
Seminole Tournament (BrownSeminole
Thu, Feb 28 Seminole Tournament (GreenSeminole11-13L
Seminole Tournament (GreenSeminole
Fri, Mar 01 Seminole Tournament (LevelSeminole5-6L
Seminole Tournament (LevelSeminole
Fri, Mar 01 Seminole Tournament (PresiSeminole11-1W
Seminole Tournament (PresiSeminole
Sat, Mar 02 Seminole Tournament (PlainSeminole3-0W
Seminole Tournament (PlainSeminole
Tue, Mar 05 LovingtonLovington, N.M.3-18L
LovingtonLovington, N.M.
Thu, Mar 07 Snyder Tournament (Snyder)Snyder12-3W
Snyder Tournament (Snyder)Snyder
Fri, Mar 08 Snyder Tournament (Kermit)Snyder16-4W
Snyder Tournament (Kermit)Snyder
Fri, Mar 08 Snyder Tournament (Albany)Snyder7-8L
Snyder Tournament (Albany)Snyder
Sat, Mar 09 Snyder Tournament (HaskellSnyder2-2T
Snyder Tournament (HaskellSnyder
Sat, Mar 09 Snyder Tournament (StamforSnyder1-4L
Snyder Tournament (StamforSnyder
Sat, Mar 09 Snyder Tournament (Tahoka)Snyder16-0W
Snyder Tournament (Tahoka)Snyder
Thu, Mar 14 5 p.m.Hobbs CANCELLEDSeminole
Hobbs CANCELLEDSeminole
Thu, Mar 14 Monahans (district)Seminole8-13L
Monahans (district)Seminole
Fri, Mar 15 Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton8-12L
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Tue, Mar 19 Lubbock ChristianSeminole13-3W
Lubbock ChristianSeminole
Fri, Mar 22 5 p.m.Pecos (district)Seminole
Pecos (district)Seminole
Fri, Mar 22 5 p.m.Pecos (district)Seminole
Pecos (district)Seminole
Sat, Mar 23 4 p.m.CarlsbadSeminole
CarlsbadSeminole
Tue, Mar 26 5 p.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
Fri, Mar 29 5 p.m.Monahans (district)Monahans
Monahans (district)Monahans
Tue, Apr 02 5 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fri, Apr 05 4:30 p.m.ClovisClovis, N.M.
ClovisClovis, N.M.
Tue, Apr 09 5 p.m.Pecos (district)Pecos
Pecos (district)Pecos
Fri, Apr 12 5 p.m.Andrews (district)Seminole
Andrews (district)Seminole
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center