War Whoop Online

2020-2021 M. Swimming and Diving

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Oct 10 all dayBig Spring/AndrewsAndrews3rd
Big Spring/AndrewsAndrews
Tue, Oct 20 4 p.m.Pecos Seminole 2nd
Pecos Seminole
Sat, Oct 31 all dayMonahansMonahans3rd
MonahansMonahans
Fri, Nov 06 all dayPecosSeminole 2nd
PecosSeminole
Sat, Nov 07 all dayMonahansSeminole 2nd
MonahansSeminole
Fri, Nov 20 all dayPecosPecos2nd
PecosPecos
Fri, Dec 04 all dayMonahans meetMonahans3rd
Monahans meetMonahans
Sat, Dec 12 all daySeminole MeetSeminole 1st
Seminole MeetSeminole
Sat, Jan 09 all dayAndrews meetAndrews3rd
Andrews meetAndrews
Sat, Jan 23 all dayDistrict MeetAndrews8th
District MeetAndrews
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center