War Whoop Online

2018-2019 M. JV Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 13 Cooper Woodrow52-55L
Cooper Woodrow
Sat, Nov 17 Cooper Tournament (TrinityWoodrow66-31W
Cooper Tournament (TrinityWoodrow
Sat, Nov 17 Cooper Tournament (Odessa Woodrow51-37W
Cooper Tournament (Odessa Woodrow
Sat, Nov 17 Cooper Tournament (LubbockWoodrow44-43W
Cooper Tournament (LubbockWoodrow
Sat, Nov 17 Cooper Tournament (PlainviWoodrow59-53W
Cooper Tournament (PlainviWoodrow
Tue, Nov 20 EstacadoLubbock66-51W
EstacadoLubbock
Tue, Nov 27 Lubbock High Lubbock61-60W
Lubbock High Lubbock
Sat, Dec 01 Frenship Tournament (LubboWolfforth48-44W
Frenship Tournament (LubboWolfforth
Sat, Dec 01 Frenship Tournament (FrensWolforth51-58L
Frenship Tournament (FrensWolforth
Sat, Dec 01 Frenship Tournament (CoronWolfforth76-88L
Frenship Tournament (CoronWolfforth
Sat, Dec 01 Frenship Tournament (MonteWolfforth66-58W
Frenship Tournament (MonteWolfforth
Tue, Dec 04 Frenship Seminole60-54W
Frenship Seminole
Sat, Dec 08 Andrews Tournament (BrownfAndrews54-61L
Andrews Tournament (BrownfAndrews
Sat, Dec 08 Andrews Tournament (GreenwAndrews75-47W
Andrews Tournament (GreenwAndrews
Tue, Dec 11 LevellandLevelland59-34W
LevellandLevelland
Fri, Dec 14 San Angelo CentralSan Angelo39-40L
San Angelo CentralSan Angelo
Tue, Dec 18 SweetwaterSeminole80-23W
SweetwaterSeminole
Thu, Jan 03 Midland HighSeminole56-43W
Midland HighSeminole
Sat, Jan 05 2:15 p.m.HerefordHereford
HerefordHereford
Tue, Jan 08 Midland ChristianSeminole50-51L
Midland ChristianSeminole
Tue, Jan 15 4:30 p.m.Pecos (district)Seminole
Pecos (district)Seminole
Fri, Jan 18 4:30 p.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
Tue, Jan 22 4:30 p.m.Monahans (district)Monahans
Monahans (district)Monahans
Fri, Jan 25 4:30 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fri, Feb 01 4:30 p.m.Pecos (district)Pecos
Pecos (district)Pecos
Tue, Feb 05 4:30 p.m.Andrews (district)Seminole
Andrews (district)Seminole
Fri, Feb 08 4:30 p.m.Monahans (district)Seminole
Monahans (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 12 5 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center