War Whoop Online

2018-2019 M. JV Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 13 4:30 p.m.Cooper Woodrow
Cooper Woodrow
Sat, Nov 17 all dayCooper Tournament Woodrow
Cooper Tournament Woodrow
Tue, Nov 20 1:30 p.m.EstacadoLubbock
EstacadoLubbock
Tue, Nov 27 4:30 p.m.Lubbock High Lubbock
Lubbock High Lubbock
Sat, Dec 01 all dayFrenship TournamentWolfforth
Frenship TournamentWolfforth
Tue, Dec 04 4:30 p.m.Frenship Seminole
Frenship Seminole
Sat, Dec 08 all dayAndrews TournamentAndrews
Andrews TournamentAndrews
Tue, Dec 11 4:30 p.m.LevellandLevelland
LevellandLevelland
Fri, Dec 14 6 p.m.San Angelo CentralSan Angelo
San Angelo CentralSan Angelo
Tue, Dec 18 5 p.m.SweetwaterSeminole
SweetwaterSeminole
Thu, Jan 03 5 p.m.Midland HighSeminole
Midland HighSeminole
Sat, Jan 05 2:15 p.m.HerefordHereford
HerefordHereford
Tue, Jan 08 4:30 p.m.Midland ChristianSeminole
Midland ChristianSeminole
Tue, Jan 15 4:30 p.m.Pecos (district)Seminole
Pecos (district)Seminole
Fri, Jan 18 4:30 p.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
Tue, Jan 22 4:30 p.m.Monahans (district)Monahans
Monahans (district)Monahans
Fri, Jan 25 4:30 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fri, Feb 01 4:30 p.m.Pecos (district)Pecos
Pecos (district)Pecos
Tue, Feb 05 4:30 p.m.Andrews (district)Seminole
Andrews (district)Seminole
Fri, Feb 08 4:30 p.m.Monahans (district)Seminole
Monahans (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 12 5 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center