War Whoop Online

2020-2021 M. Freshman Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 17 SnyderSeminole47-40W
SnyderSeminole
Mon, Nov 23 Estacado Lubbock 50-52L
Estacado Lubbock
Tue, Nov 24 Lubbock High Lubbock 65-37W
Lubbock High Lubbock
Tue, Dec 01 Cooper Woodrow33-53L
Cooper Woodrow
Fri, Dec 04 Odessa High Odessa 43-49L
Odessa High Odessa
Sat, Dec 05 Midland Christian Seminole 46-49L
Midland Christian Seminole
Tue, Dec 08 Frenship Seminole 40-64L
Frenship Seminole
Fri, Dec 11 Midland High Midland 52-46W
Midland High Midland
Sat, Dec 12 PermianSeminole 53-39W
PermianSeminole
Tue, Dec 15 5 p.m.Palo Duro CANCELLEDPalo Duro
Palo Duro CANCELLEDPalo Duro
Fri, Dec 18 ShallowaterSeminole 51-42W
ShallowaterSeminole
Tue, Jan 05 Tacosa Amarillo 29-57L
Tacosa Amarillo
Fri, Jan 08 Lubbock Coronado Seminole 26-71L
Lubbock Coronado Seminole
Tue, Jan 12 Andrews (District)Andrews 45-39W
Andrews (District)Andrews
Fri, Jan 15 Monahans (District)Seminole 60-8W
Monahans (District)Seminole
Tue, Jan 19 Greenwood (District)Greenwood 34-45L
Greenwood (District)Greenwood
Fri, Jan 22 Pecos (District)Pecos 46-32W
Pecos (District)Pecos
Tue, Jan 26 Fort Stockton (District)Fort Stockton 54-29W
Fort Stockton (District)Fort Stockton
Fri, Jan 29 Andrews (District)Seminole 36-32W
Andrews (District)Seminole
Tue, Feb 02 Monahans (District)Monahans 51-16W
Monahans (District)Monahans
Fri, Feb 05 Greenwood (District)Greenwood 45-43W
Greenwood (District)Greenwood
Tue, Feb 09 Pecos (District)Seminole 55-16W
Pecos (District)Seminole
Fri, Feb 12 5 p.m.Fort Stockton (District) CSeminole
Fort Stockton (District) CSeminole
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center