War Whoop Online

2019-2020 M. Freshman Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 25 1 p.m.EstacadoSeminole
EstacadoSeminole
Tue, Nov 26 1 p.m.Lubbock High Seminole
Lubbock High Seminole
Tue, Dec 03 6 p.m.Cooper Seminole
Cooper Seminole
Sat, Dec 07 all dayFrenship TournamentWolfforth
Frenship TournamentWolfforth
Tue, Dec 10 6 p.m.FrenshipWolfforth
FrenshipWolfforth
Sat, Dec 14 all dayAndrews TournamentAndrews
Andrews TournamentAndrews
Tue, Dec 17 6 p.m.LevellandSeminole
LevellandSeminole
Fri, Dec 20 6 p.m.San Angelo CentralSeminole
San Angelo CentralSeminole
Fri, Jan 03 1 p.m.HerefordSeminole
HerefordSeminole
Tue, Jan 07 5 p.m.Midland High Midland Freshman Cen
Midland High Midland Freshman Cen
Fri, Jan 10 6 p.m.Odessa HighSeminole
Odessa HighSeminole
Tue, Jan 14 6 p.m.Midland ChristianMidland Freshman Cen
Midland ChristianMidland Freshman Cen
Tue, Jan 21 6 p.m.Pecos (district)
Pecos (district)
Fri, Jan 24 6 p.m.Andrews (district)Seminole
Andrews (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 28 6 p.m.Monahans (district)Seminole
Monahans (district)Seminole
Fri, Jan 31 6 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fri, Feb 07 6 p.m.Pecos (district)Seminole
Pecos (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 11 6 p.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
Fri, Feb 14 6 p.m.Monahans (district)Monahans
Monahans (district)Monahans
Tue, Feb 18 6 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center