War Whoop Online

2020-2021 JV Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 27 Dumas Plainview8-21L
Dumas Plainview
Thu, Sep 03 Shallowater Shallowater0-30L
Shallowater Shallowater
Thu, Sep 10 Denver City Seminole 28-16W
Denver City Seminole
Thu, Sep 17 Andrews Andrews 6-26L
Andrews Andrews
Thu, Sep 24 Muleshoe Seminole43-0W
Muleshoe Seminole
Thu, Oct 01 MonahansSeminole 32-8W
MonahansSeminole
Thu, Oct 08 Lubbock Estacado (districtSeminole21-0W
Lubbock Estacado (districtSeminole
Thu, Oct 22 Borger (district)Borger13-14L
Borger (district)Borger
Thu, Oct 29 Perryton (district)Canyon 8-28L
Perryton (district)Canyon
Thu, Nov 05 6:30 p.m.Levelland (district)CANCELLevelland
Levelland (district)CANCELLevelland
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center