War Whoop Online

2018-2019 JV Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Feb 18 6 p.m.Shallowater Seminole
Shallowater Seminole
Sat, Feb 23 Levelland Tournament (LeveLevelland12-3W
Levelland Tournament (LeveLevelland
Sat, Feb 23 Levelland Tournament (CoroLevelland7-8L
Levelland Tournament (CoroLevelland
Mon, Feb 25 Abernathy Seminole10-4W
Abernathy Seminole
Mon, Mar 04 4:30 p.m.DimmittDimmitt CANCELLED
DimmittDimmitt CANCELLED
Thu, Mar 07 Lamesa Tournament (MidlandLamesa4-6L
Lamesa Tournament (MidlandLamesa
Fri, Mar 08 Lamesa Tournament (LubbockLamesa12-8W
Lamesa Tournament (LubbockLamesa
Sat, Mar 09 Lamesa Tournament (MidlandLamesa2-9L
Lamesa Tournament (MidlandLamesa
Thu, Mar 14 LamesaSeminole12-2W
LamesaSeminole
Thu, Mar 21 Lubbock Christian TournameLubbock5-9L
Lubbock Christian TournameLubbock
Fri, Mar 22 Pecos (district)Seminole6-3W
Pecos (district)Seminole
Mon, Mar 25 Andrews (district)Andrews2-12L
Andrews (district)Andrews
Fri, Mar 29 Monahans (district)Monahans6-1W
Monahans (district)Monahans
Tue, Apr 02 Fort Stockton (district)Seminole11-7W
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Tue, Apr 09 Pecos (district)Pecos9-1W
Pecos (district)Pecos
Fri, Apr 12 Andrews (district)Seminole1-14L
Andrews (district)Seminole
Tue, Apr 16 4:30 p.m.Monahans (district)Seminole
Monahans (district)Seminole
Tue, Apr 23 4:30 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center