War Whoop Online

2018-2019 Freshman Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 07 PlainsPlains2 (25-10, 25-16)-0W
PlainsPlains
Tue, Aug 14 Lubbock CooperSeminole0-2 (25-18, 25-23)L
Lubbock CooperSeminole
Tue, Aug 21 5 p.m.Wink CANCELLEDWink
Wink CANCELLEDWink
Tue, Aug 28 GreenwoodSeminole1-2 (22-25, 25-15, 25-23)L
GreenwoodSeminole
Thu, Aug 30 Lamesa Tournament (Snyder)Lamesa2 (25-9, 25-6)-0W
Lamesa Tournament (Snyder)Lamesa
Sat, Sep 01 Lamesa Tournament (GreenwoLamesa0-2 (26-24, 25-11)L
Lamesa Tournament (GreenwoLamesa
Sat, Sep 01 Lamesa Tournament (BrownfiLamesa2 (25-23, 25-14)-0W
Lamesa Tournament (BrownfiLamesa
Tue, Sep 04 Frenship Seminole0-2 (25-16, 25-17)L
Frenship Seminole
Sat, Sep 08 all dayDenver City TournamentDenver City
Denver City TournamentDenver City
Tue, Sep 11 5 p.m.Monterey CANCELLEDSeminole
Monterey CANCELLEDSeminole
Sat, Sep 15 11 a.m.AlpineSeminole
AlpineSeminole
Tue, Sep 18 5 p.m.Levelland Seminole
Levelland Seminole
Sat, Sep 22 11 a.m.Monahans (district)Seminole
Monahans (district)Seminole
Tue, Sep 25 5 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Sat, Sep 29 10 a.m.Denver City (non-district)Denver City
Denver City (non-district)Denver City
Tue, Oct 02 5 p.m.Pecos (district)Seminole
Pecos (district)Seminole
Sat, Oct 06 11 a.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
Tue, Oct 09 5 p.m.Monahans (district)Monahans
Monahans (district)Monahans
Sat, Oct 13 11 a.m.Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Sat, Oct 20 11 a.m.Pecos (district)Pecos
Pecos (district)Pecos
Tue, Oct 23 5 p.m.Andrews (district)Seminole
Andrews (district)Seminole
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center