War Whoop Online

2019-2020 Freshman Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Aug 28 Lubbock High Seminole20-0W
Lubbock High Seminole
Thu, Sep 05 IdalouSeminole8-6W
IdalouSeminole
Thu, Sep 12 PecosSeminole14-6W
PecosSeminole
Thu, Sep 19 GreenwoodGreenwood12-28L
GreenwoodGreenwood
Thu, Sep 26 Denver CityDenver City14-26L
Denver CityDenver City
Thu, Oct 03 LevellandLevelland0-13L
LevellandLevelland
Thu, Oct 10 Andrews (district)Seminole36-12W
Andrews (district)Seminole
Thu, Oct 24 Lake View (district)San Angelo32-0W
Lake View (district)San Angelo
Thu, Oct 31 Big Spring (district)Big Spring0-12L
Big Spring (district)Big Spring
Thu, Nov 07 Andrews (district)Seminole6-37L
Andrews (district)Seminole
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center