War Whoop Online

2018-2019 Freshman Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 30 Lubbock High Lubbock28-8W
Lubbock High Lubbock
Thu, Sep 06 IdalouIdalou32-6W
IdalouIdalou
Thu, Sep 13 PecosPecos18-46L
PecosPecos
Thu, Sep 20 GreenwoodSeminole20-18W
GreenwoodSeminole
Thu, Sep 27 Denver City Seminole14-0W
Denver City Seminole
Thu, Oct 04 5 p.m.Levelland WEATHER CANCELLESeminole
Levelland WEATHER CANCELLESeminole
Thu, Oct 11 LovingtonLovington, N.M. 26-20W
LovingtonLovington, N.M.
Thu, Oct 25 Lake View (district)Seminole38-12W
Lake View (district)Seminole
Thu, Nov 01 5 p.m.Big Spring (district)Seminole
Big Spring (district)Seminole
Thu, Nov 08 5 p.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center