War Whoop Online

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Feb 18 Shallowater Seminole9-5W
Shallowater Seminole
Sat, Feb 23 Shallowater Tournament (OdShallowater5-16L
Shallowater Tournament (OdShallowater
Sat, Feb 23 Shallowater Tournament (LuShallowater5-4W
Shallowater Tournament (LuShallowater
Sat, Feb 23 Shallowater Tournament (BiShallowater1-5L
Shallowater Tournament (BiShallowater
Sat, Feb 23 Shallowater Tournament (WaShallowater0-10L
Shallowater Tournament (WaShallowater
Mon, Feb 25 Abernathy Seminole12-4W
Abernathy Seminole
Thu, Feb 28 Seminole Tournament (FloydSeminole6-3W
Seminole Tournament (FloydSeminole
Thu, Feb 28 Seminole Tournament (LovinSeminole5-6L
Seminole Tournament (LovinSeminole
Fri, Mar 01 Seminole Tournament (CraneSeminole3-1W
Seminole Tournament (CraneSeminole
Fri, Mar 01 Seminole Tournament (ReagaSeminole8-6W
Seminole Tournament (ReagaSeminole
Mon, Mar 04 7 p.m.DimmittDimmitt CANCELLED
DimmittDimmitt CANCELLED
Thu, Mar 07 Snyder Tournament (Snyder)Snyder11-3W
Snyder Tournament (Snyder)Snyder
Thu, Mar 07 Snyder Tournament (Tahoka)Snyder16-0W
Snyder Tournament (Tahoka)Snyder
Thu, Mar 07 Snyder Tournament (Wall)Snyder0-8L
Snyder Tournament (Wall)Snyder
Fri, Mar 08 Snyder Tournament (ShallowSnyder2-2T
Snyder Tournament (ShallowSnyder
Sat, Mar 09 Snyder Tournament (Idalou)Snyder6-8L
Snyder Tournament (Idalou)Snyder
Thu, Mar 14 Lamesa Seminole8-1W
Lamesa Seminole
Fri, Mar 22 7 p.m.Pecos (district)Seminole
Pecos (district)Seminole
Tue, Mar 26 7 p.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
Fri, Mar 29 7 p.m.Monahans (district)Monahans
Monahans (district)Monahans
Tue, Apr 02 7 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Tue, Apr 09 7 p.m.Pecos (district)Pecos
Pecos (district)Pecos
Fri, Apr 12 7 p.m.Andrews (district)Seminole
Andrews (district)Seminole
Tue, Apr 16 7 p.m.Monahans (district)Seminole
Monahans (district)Seminole
Tue, Apr 23 7 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center