War Whoop Online

2020-2021 9th Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Feb 22 EstacadoLubbock11-1W
EstacadoLubbock
Fri, Feb 26 StantonStanton15-4W
StantonStanton
Sat, Feb 27 Fort StocktonStanton1-7L
Fort StocktonStanton
Sat, Feb 27 StantonStanton11-2W
StantonStanton
Sat, Feb 27 Fort StocktonStanton2-3L
Fort StocktonStanton
Wed, Mar 03 WinkSeminole22-2W
WinkSeminole
Sat, Mar 06 WinkKermit18-1W
WinkKermit
Mon, Mar 08 StantonSeminole12 -0W
StantonSeminole
Thu, Mar 11 StantonLamesa10-0W
StantonLamesa
Fri, Mar 12 Midland LeeLamesa2-9L
Midland LeeLamesa
Sat, Mar 13 IdalouLamesa7-13L
IdalouLamesa
Mon, Mar 22 Andrews (district)Andrews6-13L
Andrews (district)Andrews
Tue, Apr 06 StantonStanton17-4W
StantonStanton
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center