War Whoop Online

2021-2022 JV Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Feb 14 Lamesa11-5W
Lamesa
Thu, Feb 17 Seminole Tournament (Permi5-15L
Seminole Tournament (Permi
Fri, Feb 18 Seminole Tournament (Odess4-12L
Seminole Tournament (Odess
Sat, Feb 19 Seminole Tournament (Big S8-12L
Seminole Tournament (Big S
Tue, Feb 22 Tulia12-4W
Tulia
Tue, Mar 01 Slaton9-8W
Slaton
Tue, Mar 08 Sweetwater3-6L
Sweetwater
Tue, Mar 15 Pecos (district)14-4W
Pecos (district)
Fri, Mar 18 Fort Stockton (district)7-3W
Fort Stockton (district)
Sat, Mar 19 Lubbock High8-5W
Lubbock High
Tue, Mar 22 Andrews (district)5-14L
Andrews (district)
Fri, Mar 25 Monahans (district)6-9L
Monahans (district)
Sat, Mar 26 Crosbyton (game one)9-2W
Crosbyton (game one)
Sat, Mar 26 Crosbyton (game two)7-9L
Crosbyton (game two)
Tue, Mar 29 Greenwood (district)15-1W
Greenwood (district)
Fri, Apr 01 Pecos (district)12-4W
Pecos (district)
Sat, Apr 02 Plainview (game one)14-8W
Plainview (game one)
Sat, Apr 02 Plainview (game two)5-5T
Plainview (game two)
Tue, Apr 05 Fort Stockton (district)8-4W
Fort Stockton (district)
Fri, Apr 08 Andrews (district)8-10L
Andrews (district)
Tue, Apr 12 Monahans (district)9-5W
Monahans (district)
Tue, Apr 19 Greenwood (district)19-4W
Greenwood (district)
Activate Search
Sports Center