War Whoop Online

2020-2021 M. Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Feb 01 Monahans JV Tournament
Monahans JV Tournament
Thu, Feb 18 Andrews JV Tournament
Andrews JV Tournament
Sat, Feb 20 Midland Tournament
Midland Tournament
Sat, Feb 27 Regional Preview3rd (633 strokes) Casen Johnson 1st
Regional Preview
Tue, Mar 02 Monahans JV Tournament
Monahans JV Tournament
Sat, Mar 06 Monahans Tournament
Monahans Tournament
Sat, Mar 06 Andrews Tournament2nd (661 strokes)
Andrews Tournament
Mon, Mar 08 Permian JV Tournament
Permian JV Tournament
Fri, Mar 12 Seminole Tornament6th (727 strokes)
Seminole Tornament
Sat, Mar 13 Smithson Valley Tournament6th (668 strokes)
Smithson Valley Tournament
Sat, Mar 27 Tascosa TournamentA team 2nd (628 strokes), B team 9th (697 strokes)
Tascosa Tournament
Wed, Mar 31 District Round 1A team 3rd (314 strokes), B team 4th (339 strokes)
District Round 1
Wed, Apr 07 District Round 2A team 2nd--Region Qualifier (631 strokes)
District Round 2
Wed, Apr 21 Region Tournament
Region Tournament
Fri, Apr 23 Seminole JV Tournament
Seminole JV Tournament
Tue, May 18 State Tournament
State Tournament
Activate Search
Sports Center